De rui is voorbij, nu komen de tentoonstellingen er aan!!!!!
uk Coloured Canary Breeders Association www.colouredcanary.co.uk
uk Kev stoakes gloster fancy canaries kevstoakesgloster.tripod.com
uk The Stafford Canary Club www.staffordcanary.co.uk
uk Richard Lumley Glosters www.richardlumley.co.uk
uk Cleveland Gloster Stud glennbeach.tripod.com/id1.html
uk Dave Randsnew www.daverands.com
be Claeskes Bert Postuurkanaries www.zuidersefrisesite.com
be Gloster site Marc de Keyser www.champglosters.be
be Norwich Kanaries Jos Beckx www.norwichkanarie.be
be Kanarie site Wout van Gils www.woutvangils.be
be Les norwich d'Alain Nottet www.norwich.be
be Elevage amateur de gloster www.glosters-corona.net
be Kanarie site joost pattyn users.telenet.be/joostpattynk . . .
be Gloster site Ludo Lenaers www.glostercorona.be
be Gloster site Marc Wouters users.telenet.be/marcwoutersg . . .
be Sint-Joris vogelvrienden www.sjvogelvrienden.tk
be Gloster site JP Synaeve home.scarlet.be/~js041405
be De europese zangvogels users.skynet.be/fa484420
be De Vogelvrienden Essen www.devogelvriendenessen.be
be Kempense vogelvrienden www.kempensevogelvrienden.be
be Gloster Kempentrofee www.kempentrofee.be
be Vogels startpagina vogels.2link.be
be K.B.O.F. - Limburg home.scarlet.be/postuurkanari . . .
be Gloster Coorevits www.gloster-coorevits.net
be Birds of Paradise users.pandora.be/vdps
be Dirk De Schinkel www.deschinkel.be
be Dany's glosters www.danysglosters.be
be Void-Industries www.void-industries.be
be Kanarie Joi www.kanariejoi.be
be GlosterBob glosterbob.skynetblogs.be
be Jody Birds www.jody.be
be Zilvervos www.zilvervos.be
nl Eerste Nederlandse Gloster Speciaalclub engs.glosters.nl
nl Norwich en Crested site van Ruud Boxem kanariesite.mk4u.nl
nl Kanarie site van Jan Van 't Westeinde home.hetnet.nl/~thelittlebird . . .
nl Glosters kanarie site Mari Schriks www.postuurvogels.nl
nl Eric Tillemand Norwich & Glosters members.home.nl/fam.tillemans
nl Norwich-& Glosterkanarie homepage www.norwich-gloster.solcon.nl
nl Henri's Glosters en Fife fancy's www.glosters-fiven.nl
nl Kweken met kooi en volierevogels www.volierevogels.nl
nl Postuurkanariesite de Münchener www.munchner.denboschweb.nl
nl Norwich & Glostersite Hub Bakker home.planet.nl/~bakk7057/inde . . .
nl Jos Janssen gloster Fancy site www.glosterfancy.nl
nl Glosterfancier Hennie Baghus www.glosterfancierbaghus.nl
nl Volièrevogels Harry de Withnew www.volierevogels.net
nl Glostersite Bert Kamphuis www.kamphuis-glosters.nl
nl Gloster site Rene Alssema www.alssemaglosters.nl
nl Gloster site Rosendaal www.rosendaal-glosters.nl
nl Gloster site Rmeerwijk ronaldmeerwijk.jouwweb.nl
nl Glostersite John Tyla john.tyla.nl
nl De Twentse glosterdag twentseglosterdag.magix.net/w . . .
nl Henk en zijn glosters www.kuifkanarieshenkouwerkerk . . .
nl Vogelsite Wim Jansen wjjansen.moerstaal.nl
nl Huub Bakker Glosters www.huubbakker.nl
nl Gloster site Dirk www.dirksglostersite.nl
nl Kleur Vogel Club www.kvcdegraafschap.nl
nl Het vogelforum www.hetvogelforum.nl
nl Tom's glosters www.tomsglosters.nl
nl Arie v/d Klift www.avdkliftglostersite.eu
nl Mijn glosters mijn-glosters.jouwweb.nl/
nl GlostervanOs sites.google.com/site/gloster . . .
nl Vogelgalerie www.vogelgalerie.nl
nl Glosterbeld www.glosterbeld.nl
nl De glosters home.hetnet.nl/~deglosters
nl De goudvink www.degoudvink.nl
nl Bert hummel home.wanadoo.nl/degloster
nl Birdsworld www.vogelwereld.tk
nl Kanarie www.kanarie.net
ca Canadian Glosters www.canadianglosters.com
ca FBarbosa gloster barbosagloster.com
ch Altobello-Canary www.altobello-gloster.com
ch Swissgloster www.swissgloster.com
de Positur - Kanarienzucht von Nuri Gülyas www.gloster-raza.com
de Glosterzucht Heinrich Haake www.glosterspezialzucht.de
de Glosterzucht G. Pott www.gloster-fancy.de
dk Grønlunds Gloster-Fancy www.gloster-fancy.dk
dk Norwich Danmarksmester www.norwichkanarie.dk
es Aviario de Pajaros Exoticos www.lonchura.com
es El canario Fife Fancy www.fifefancy.es
gr The greek singer www.kanarini.net
it Canarini di colore Enzo e Francesco www.ornidelpozzo.info
it Allevamento Gloster Tremonti nuke.allevamentoglostertremon . . .
it Pietro and Maurizio Glosters www.best-gloster.com
it Gloster Vinciprova Giuseppe www.ilgloster.com
it Fabrizio Ioppolo Gloster www.fabrizioioppologloster.it
it Selezione canari Salbos www.salbos.it
it Renato Bonaldo Glosters www.topgloster.com
it Canarini best www.canarinibest.it
it MondoGloster www.mondogloster.it
mt Gloster City www.glostercity.com
pt O Extraordinário Canário Gloster Fancy iglesias.nuno.googlepages.com
pt No reino dos Glosters www.glostersluispedro.webs.com
pt Mundo dos Glosters mundodosglosters.blogspot.com
pt O Mundo do gloster accarvalho.tripod.com
pt The gloster fancy glosterfancy.tripod.com
pt Mundo do gloster mundodogloster.webnode.pt
pt Glosters.net www.glosters.net
tr Sinan Karnicaoglu www.gloster-kanarya.com
tr Burak PAZARCIK www.glostercanary.net
tr Fatih ÇELEBI www.bestgloster.net
tr Ufuk Buyurgan www.ufuk-norwich.com
tr Ubart www.ubart.net
usa IGBA United States Chapter www.igbaglostersusa.com
usa House of the Red Canary www.houseoftheredcanary.com
usa Gloster Queen Creations glosterqueen.tripod.com
usa Type Canaries in the US www.canariesofthewest.com
usa United Gloster Breeders www.glosters-usa.com
usa The house of crests www.houseofcrests.com
usa Casa Canary www.casacanary.com
Terug naar boven Terug naar boven Terug naar boven