Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all the breeders and birdlovers
uk Coloured Canary Breeders Association www.colouredcanary.co.uk
uk Kev stoakes gloster fancy canaries kevstoakesgloster.tripod.com
uk The Stafford Canary Club www.staffordcanary.co.uk
uk Richard Lumley Glosters www.richardlumley.co.uk
uk Cleveland Gloster Stud glennbeach.tripod.com/id1.html
uk Dave Randsnew www.daverands.com
be Claeskes Bert Postuurkanaries www.zuidersefrisesite.com
be Gloster site Marc de Keyser www.champglosters.be
be Norwich Kanaries Jos Beckx www.norwichkanarie.be
be Kanarie site Wout van Gils www.woutvangils.be
be Les norwich d'Alain Nottet www.norwich.be
be Elevage amateur de gloster www.glosters-corona.net
be Gloster site Ludo Lenaers www.glostercorona.be
be Gloster site Marc Wouters users.telenet.be/marcwoutersg . . .
be Kanarie site joost pattyn users.telenet.be/joostpattynk . . .
be Sint-Joris vogelvrienden www.sjvogelvrienden.tk
be Gloster site JP Synaeve home.scarlet.be/~js041405
be De europese zangvogels users.skynet.be/fa484420
be De Vogelvrienden Essen www.devogelvriendenessen.be
be Kempense vogelvrienden www.kempensevogelvrienden.be
be Gloster Kempentrofee www.kempentrofee.be
be Vogels startpagina vogels.2link.be
be K.B.O.F. - Limburg home.scarlet.be/postuurkanari . . .
be Gloster Coorevits www.gloster-coorevits.net
be Birds of Paradise users.pandora.be/vdps
be Dirk De Schinkel www.deschinkel.be
be Dany's glosters www.danysglosters.be
be Void-Industries www.void-industries.be
be Kanarie Joi www.kanariejoi.be
be GlosterBob glosterbob.skynetblogs.be
be Jody Birds www.jody.be
be Zilvervos www.zilvervos.be
nl Eerste Nederlandse Gloster Speciaalclub engs.glosters.nl
nl Norwich en Crested site van Ruud Boxem kanariesite.mk4u.nl
nl Kanarie site van Jan Van 't Westeinde home.hetnet.nl/~thelittlebird . . .
nl Glosters kanarie site Mari Schriks www.postuurvogels.nl
nl Norwich-& Glosterkanarie homepage www.norwich-gloster.solcon.nl
nl Eric Tillemand Norwich & Glosters members.home.nl/fam.tillemans
nl Henri's Glosters en Fife fancy's www.glosters-fiven.nl
nl Norwich & Glostersite Hub Bakker home.planet.nl/~bakk7057/inde . . .
nl Postuurkanariesite de Münchener www.munchner.denboschweb.nl
nl Kweken met kooi en volierevogels www.volierevogels.nl
nl Jos Janssen gloster Fancy site www.glosterfancy.nl
nl Volièrevogels Harry de Withnew www.volierevogels.net
nl Glosterfancier Hennie Baghus www.glosterfancierbaghus.nl
nl Glostersite Bert Kamphuis www.kamphuis-glosters.nl
nl Gloster site Rene Alssema www.alssemaglosters.nl
nl Gloster site Rmeerwijk ronaldmeerwijk.jouwweb.nl
nl Gloster site Rosendaal www.rosendaal-glosters.nl
nl Glostersite John Tyla john.tyla.nl
nl Henk en zijn glosters www.kuifkanarieshenkouwerkerk . . .
nl De Twentse glosterdag twentseglosterdag.magix.net/w . . .
nl Huub Bakker Glosters www.huubbakker.nl
nl Vogelsite Wim Jansen wjjansen.moerstaal.nl
nl Gloster site Dirk www.dirksglostersite.nl
nl Kleur Vogel Club www.kvcdegraafschap.nl
nl Tom's glosters www.tomsglosters.nl
nl Arie v/d Klift www.avdkliftglostersite.eu
nl Het vogelforum www.hetvogelforum.nl
nl Mijn glosters mijn-glosters.jouwweb.nl/
nl GlostervanOs sites.google.com/site/gloster . . .
nl Vogelgalerie www.vogelgalerie.nl
nl De goudvink www.degoudvink.nl
nl Bert hummel home.wanadoo.nl/degloster
nl Glosterbeld www.glosterbeld.nl
nl De glosters home.hetnet.nl/~deglosters
nl Birdsworld www.vogelwereld.tk
nl Kanarie www.kanarie.net
ca Canadian Glosters www.canadianglosters.com
ca FBarbosa gloster barbosagloster.com
ch Altobello-Canary www.altobello-gloster.com
ch Swissgloster www.swissgloster.com
de Positur - Kanarienzucht von Nuri Gülyas www.gloster-raza.com
de Glosterzucht Heinrich Haake www.glosterspezialzucht.de
de Glosterzucht G. Pott www.gloster-fancy.de
dk Grønlunds Gloster-Fancy www.gloster-fancy.dk
dk Norwich Danmarksmester www.norwichkanarie.dk
es Aviario de Pajaros Exoticos www.lonchura.com
es El canario Fife Fancy www.fifefancy.es
gr The greek singer www.kanarini.net
it Canarini di colore Enzo e Francesco www.ornidelpozzo.info
it Pietro and Maurizio Glosters www.best-gloster.com
it Allevamento Gloster Tremonti nuke.allevamentoglostertremon . . .
it Gloster Vinciprova Giuseppe www.ilgloster.com
it Fabrizio Ioppolo Gloster www.fabrizioioppologloster.it
it Selezione canari Salbos www.salbos.it
it Renato Bonaldo Glosters www.topgloster.com
it Canarini best www.canarinibest.it
it MondoGloster www.mondogloster.it
mt Gloster City www.glostercity.com
pt O Extraordinário Canário Gloster Fancy iglesias.nuno.googlepages.com
pt No reino dos Glosters www.glostersluispedro.webs.com
pt Mundo dos Glosters mundodosglosters.blogspot.com
pt O Mundo do gloster accarvalho.tripod.com
pt The gloster fancy glosterfancy.tripod.com
pt Mundo do gloster mundodogloster.webnode.pt
pt Glosters.net www.glosters.net
tr Sinan Karnicaoglu www.gloster-kanarya.com
tr Burak PAZARCIK www.glostercanary.net
tr Fatih ÇELEBI www.bestgloster.net
tr Ufuk Buyurgan www.ufuk-norwich.com
tr Ubart www.ubart.net
usa IGBA United States Chapter www.igbaglostersusa.com
usa United Gloster Breeders www.glosters-usa.com
usa House of the Red Canary www.houseoftheredcanary.com
usa Gloster Queen Creations glosterqueen.tripod.com
usa Type Canaries in the US www.canariesofthewest.com
usa The house of crests www.houseofcrests.com
usa Casa Canary www.casacanary.com
Up Up Up